Our Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:


 Here is a picture of our Administative Board at one of our meetings.

Pictured are;

Esther Afu & Oneda Turner- Trustees Chairman, Bill Ninde-Finance, John Hart & Marlu Rivera-SPRC,Oneda Turner- Manna, Vacant-Lay Leader

Marlu Rivera-Treasurer, -Council Chairman, Pastor Quentisha

Davis Wiles, Vacant-Church Secretary,

Noel and Zeny Sarmiento Hospitality Co-Chairmen, Ruth Mary Lippy- Stewardship,

Lesila Leger & Esther Afu-Children/Youth Ministeries, Lesila Leger -Lay Member to Annual Conference



Debbie Richards - Minister







Paul Phillips - Associate Minister




© 2018 Pittsburg United Methodist Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community